Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meet at 7:30 pm on the 3rd Tuesday of each month in the Presidential Lakes Community Room. 

Board Members

David Cheramie          Vice President

Michael DiBiccari       Board Member

Debb Talbert            Treasurer

Andy Niepraschk         Board Member

Andrew Bailey           Board Member

Drew Tarleton           Board Member

Linda Williams          President

Sue Norris              Secretary

Board member Term ends Contact info